Félagsmenn Fíld

Hér er að finna félagatal Fíld.

Nafn Netfang Ferilskrá
Aðalbjörg Sigurðardóttir adalbjorg.sig@gmail.com
Aðalheiður Halldórsdóttir adalhall@gmail.com Skoða
Aðalheiður Nanna Ólafsdóttir nanna@gridland.net Skoða
Anais Barthe barthe.anais@gmail.com
Andrea Júlía Gunnlaugsdóttir gunnl.andrea@gmail.com Skoða
Andrea Rose Cheatham Kasper archeatham@gmail.com Skoða
Andri Örn Jónsson andriorn@hotmail.com
Anna Katrín K Norðdahl anna@jsb.is
Anna Kolfinna Kuran annakolfinna@gmail.com Skoða
Anna María Richardsdóttir annari@ismennt.is
Arna Sif Gunnarsdottir arnasif@hotmail.com
Arna Sif Kærnested arnasif@maritech.is
Arndís Benediktsdóttir arndisben@gmail.com Skoða
Asako Ichihashi asaichi7@hotmail.com
Ásdís Bára Magnúsdóttir bara@jsb.is
Ásdís Ingvadóttir disadukkulisa@hotmail.com
Ásgeir Helgi Magnússon asgeirhelgi@hotmail.com Skoða
Ásgerður Guðrún Gunnarsdóttir asgud83@gmail.com Skoða
Ásrún Magnúsdóttir asrunm@gmail.com Skoða
Ásta Björnsdóttir asta@balletskoli.is
Ásta Ólafsdóttir astaola@ismennt.is
Auður Bjarnadóttir audur@vortex.is Skoða
Auður Ragnarsdóttir audur.ragnars@hotmail.com Skoða
Bára Sigfúsdóttir bara.sigfusdottir@gmail.com Skoða
Berglind Pétursdóttir berglindp@gmail.com Skoða
Berglind Ýr Karlsdóttir berglind@nilsson.is
Bjargey Þrúður Ingólfsdóttir bjargey999@internet.is
Björg Bjarnadóttir alfthor@simnet.is
Brian Douglas Gerke briandgerke@hotmail.com Skoða
Brogan Davison brogandavison@gmail.com Skoða
Bryndís Einarsdóttir bryn@bryn.is
Bryndís Ragna Brynjólfsdottir binnarb@gmail.com
Brynja Scheving harpan@simnet.is
Elín Signý Weywadt Ragnarsdóttir elin10@lhi.is
Elísabet Birta Sveinsdóttir elisabetbirta@gmail.com Skoða
Ellen Harpa Kristinsdóttir ellenharpa@gmail.com Skoða
Elsa Pétursdóttir stgu@islandia.is
Elva Rut Guðlaugsdóttir elvagudlaugs@gmail.com Skoða
Emelía Antonsdóttir Crivello emelia10@lhi.is Skoða
Emilía Benedikta Gísladóttir emilia.gisladottir@gmail.com Skoða
Erna Ómarsdóttir erna.shalala@gmail.com Skoða
Ernesto Camilo Aldazabal Valdes ecavleon@yahoo.com
Eva Rós Guðmundsdóttir evaros611@hotmail.com
Gígja Jónsdóttir gigja10@lhi.is Skoða
Guðbjörg Arnardóttir listdansskoli@simnet.is Skoða
Guðbjörg Astrid Skúladóttir gudbjorg@ballet.is
Guðbjörg K Björgvinsdóttir gbballett@simnet.is
Guðmundur Elías Knudsen gummielias@gmail.com Skoða
Guðmundur Helgason mumminn@simnet.is Skoða
Guðrún Óskarsdóttir gudrunoskars@hotmail.com Skoða
Guðrún Selma Sigurjónsdóttir gudrunselma10@lhi.is
Gunnlaugur Egilsson gunnlauguregilsson@gmail.com
Hafdís Björk Jónsdóttir hafdisbjork@gmail.com
Halla Ólafsdóttir halla.olafsdottir@gmail.com Skoða
Halla Þórðardóttir hallathord@gmail.com Skoða
Hannes Þór Egilsson hannesegilsson@gmail.com Skoða
Helga Kristín Bernhard hbernhard@simnet.is
Henna-Riikka Nurmi hennariikka.nurmi@gmail.com Skoða
Hildur Elin Ólafsdóttir hildur_elin@hotmail.com Skoða
Hjördís Lilja Örnólfsdóttir hjordislilja@hotmail.com Skoða
Hrafnhildur Benediktsdóttir langtiburtu@gmail.com
Hrafnhildur Einarsdóttir raven@raven.is Skoða
Inga Huld Hákonardóttir ingahulda@gmail.com Skoða
Inga Maren Rúnarsdóttir ingamaren@gmail.com Skoða
Ingibjörg Björnsdóttir arnivil@itn.is Skoða
Íris María Stefánsdóttir irisstefans@gmail.com
Irma Mjöll Gunnarsdóttir irma@internet.is Skoða
Kama Jezierska performkamelia@hotmail.com Skoða
Karen María Jónsdóttir karenmariajonsdottir@gmail.com Skoða
Katla Þórarinsdóttir katlathorarinsdottir@gmail.com Skoða
Katrín Ágústa Johnson kataj8@gmail.com Skoða
Katrín Dagmar Beck katrinbeck@gmail.com
Katrín Gunnarsdóttir katrin.gunnars@gmail.com Skoða
Katrín Hall katrin.hall@id.is Skoða
Katrín Ingvadóttir kataingva@gmail.com Skoða
Kristín Björg Viggósdóttir kbjorg12@gmail.com
Lára Stefánsdóttir larastef@simnet.is Skoða
Lauren Dorothy Hauser lauren.hauser@mac.com
Lilja Björk Haraldsdóttir liljabh@gmail.com Skoða
Lilja Steinunn Jónsdóttir liljasteinunn@gmail.com Skoða
Lovísa Ósk Gunnarsdóttir lovisaosk@gmail.com Skoða
Margrét Bjarnadóttir maggabjarna@gmail.com Skoða
Margrét Jóna Gísladóttir margretjg@gmail.com
María Guðrún Gísladóttir mjara@simnet.is
María Lovísa Ámundadóttir
Melkorka Sigríður Magnúsdóttir melkorkasigridur@gmail.com Skoða
Ólöf Ingólfsdóttir olof.ingolfsdottir@gmail.com Skoða
Ragnheiður S. Bjarnarson raggybjarna@gmail.com Skoða
Saga Sigurðardóttir rassaga@gmail.com Skoða
Sandra Ómarsdóttir sandra@jsb.is Skoða
Sigyn Blöndal Kristinsdóttir sigyn@pds.is Skoða
Snædís Lilja Ingadóttir snaedislilja@hotmail.com Skoða
Steinunn Ketilsdóttir steinunn_k@hotmail.com Skoða
Sveinbjörg Þórhallsdóttir sveinbjorg@centrum.is Skoða
Sæunn Ýr Marinósdóttir saeunnyr@hotmail.com
Tanja Marín Friðjónsdóttir tanjamarin@gmail.com Skoða
Tinna Ágústsdóttir tinna84@internet.is
Tinna Grétarsdóttir tinna.gretars@gmail.com Skoða
Tinna Guðlaug Ómarsdóttir tinnag_89@hotmail.com Skoða
Unnur Elísabet Gunnarsdóttir unnsadans@hotmail.com Skoða
Unnur Gísladóttir unnur@spiral.is Skoða
Unnur Guðjónsdóttir kinaklubbur@simnet.is
Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir valarunars@gmail.com Skoða
Védís Kjartansdóttir Skoða
Vigdís Eva Guðmundsdóttir vigdiseg@gmail.com Skoða
Þóra Rós Guðbjartsdóttir thoraros18@gmail.com Skoða
Þórdís Schram thordisschram@hotmail.com Skoða
Þórunn Óskarsdóttir thorunnos@gmail.com Skoða
Þyri Huld Árnadóttir thyrihuld@gmail.com Skoða
Félag íslenskra listdansara dance@dance.is www.dance.is